2018-19 NIRA Schedule : Army West Point

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 28-17
Harvard * ^
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 69-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 50-0
Navy
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Amherst
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 22-7
Penn State
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 26-20
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 21-14
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Cancelled
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Cancelled
Air Force
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 61-3
Norwich * ^ %
NIRA Playoff Quarterfinals 2018 NIRA Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 15-14
A
April
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 19-10
@ Fairfield, Conn. (Sacred Heart) Pioneer's 7s Tournament
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 21-12
@ Fairfield, Conn. (Sacred Heart) Pioneer's 7s Tournament (Championship)
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season