2018-19 NIRA Schedule : Brown

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 26-19
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 98-7
Dartmouth * ^
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 38-27
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 85-3
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 76-7
Harvard * ^
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 29-24
Norwich * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
Dartmouth * ^ %
2018 NIRA Quarterfinals
A
April
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 38-0
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 26-5
@ Brunswich, ME Polar Bear 7s
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season