2018-19 NIRA Schedule : Quinnipiac

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 3-1
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Harvard * ^
Final
L, 32-19
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Dartmouth * ^
Final
L, 40-22
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Norwich * ^
Final
W, 41-26
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 33-10
N
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Harvard * ^
Final
L, 24-21
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Brown * ^
Final
W, 85-3
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Penn State
Final
L, 26-22
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Cancelled
H
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
2018 NIRA Quarterfinals
TBA
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
@ Dartmouth (Scully-Fahey Field)
Final
L, 47-8
N
March
Sat Mar 30
vs
@ Cambridge, MA Crimson's 7s Tournament
Final
W, 52-0
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
@ Cambridge, MA - Harvard
Final
W, 51-0
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Crimson?s 7s Tournament
Final
L, 27-0
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season