2018-19 NIRA Schedule : Harvard

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 12-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 32-19
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 28-17
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 55-13
Dartmouth * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 24-21
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 43-12
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 76-7
Brown * ^
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 12-3
A
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 54-7
2018 NIRA Quarterfinals
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 47-8
@ Dartmouth (Scully-Fahey Field)
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 19-14
Scully-Fahey Field
A
March
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 46-7
Crimson’s 7s Tournament
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 37-0
Crimson’s 7s Tournament
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 27-0
Crimson?s 7s Tournament
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 15-14
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 12-10
H
April
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 38-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 29-5
Princeton
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 31-14
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 22-17
H
May
Fri May 24
at
TBA
USA Rugby 7's National Championship %
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season