2018-19 NIRA Schedule : Molloy

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-3
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 28-0
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 36-0
LIU Post * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 28-0
Molloy Forfeit; 10 v. 10 Exhibition
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 28-0
@ Brown Molloy forfeit - short sided friendly
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 109-7
Castleton * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 28-0
Bowdoin * ^
Forfeit
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 28-0
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 28-0
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 10-5
@ Providence, RI Brown 7s Tournament
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 17-14
@ Fairfield, Conn. (Sacred Heart) Pioneer's 7s Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division